SAYER Episode 6 – A Dreamless Sleep (Remastered)


Ærolith Dynamics would like to welcome you to your new life, a life among the stars! Please relax and breathe deeply. Your transit to Typhon will feel like a peaceful night’s sleep. When you awaken, you will step forth onto a pristine world to make your mark on humanity’s future.

This episode is part of the Season 1 Remaster unlocked by backers of the SAYER Season 4 Kickstarter. These remasters contain minor script changes to maintain internal consistency and are considered the canonical story where these differences exist.

SAYER is voiced and produced by Adam Bash, who also wrote this episode. Additional voices provided by Bre Poisonne.

Intro and outro music composed by Jesse “Main Finger” Gregory.

This episode also features the following music:
Will I Ever See Another Sunrise(Kai Engel) / CC BY 4.0
Cold War Echo(Kai Engel) / CC BY 4.0
Meekness (Kai Engel) / CC BY 4.0
Run (Kai Engel) / CC BY NC 4.0
Nothing (Kai Engel) / CC BY NC 4.0